Reviews

What homeowners say about Tulsa Renew!

2018-09-13
     
Excellent company you will be so impressed
2018-08-29
     
Steven Jones is truly a good businessman. We were dealing with another contractor not finishing a job and called Steven for a quote on it.
2018-08-08
     
Very knowledgeable, friendly and picky to boot. Tulsa Renew is a certified, elite contractor that installs Hardie Plank siding.
2018-07-26
     
Amazing
2018-06-04
     
Excellent experience with Tulsa Renew!
2018-05-27
     
In writing this review, I’d like to first mention that it was because of all these great, detailed client reviews, that my husband and I decided to reach out to Steven Jones, owner at Tulsa Renew.Steve met with us promptly, and answered all of our questions plus many more that we had not thought of!
2018-05-26
     
The crew did an outstanding job for our exterior renovation. Friends and neighbors have commented on how nice the house looks.
2018-05-26
     
I highly recommend Steven Jones to be your guy, not only is he super friendly but he really takes pride in what he does. Awesome dude!
2018-05-25
     
I Would definitely recommend and use him again
2018-05-22
     
Steven, his taste, his staff, service, attention to detail are all top notch.
2018-05-15
     
Wonderful company
2018-04-17
     
Usually big home projects are a mess but they made the whole process painless.
2018-04-15
     
Great company and Steven takes such great care of you during and after the project. LOVE OUR SIDING!!!!
2018-04-05
     
My house looks amazing!
2018-04-05
     
Great guys!
2018-04-05
     
good
2018-04-05
     
The workers were amazing and knew exactly what they were doing! I had absolutely no troubles, thank you so much for your hard work!!
2018-04-05
     
Consistent and reliable. Pleasure to work with and had absolutely no problems along the way. Great service!
2018-04-05
     
Amazing job and great service
2018-04-05
     
Amazing work. They do very amazing work and they are very respectful of you and your stuff very happy with my experience!!
Showing 1 to 20 of 267 entries
Next »